top of page

Boris most grateful to receive William Trager Award for Basic Parasitiology

Boris received the William Trager Award for fundamental parasitology from Dr. Christine Petersen at the ASTMH meeting in Baltimore. Boris is grateful to ACMCIP for this honor and thanks his colleagues in an outside of the lab at PENN and UGA.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page